link  Latest information on the corona virus in Berlin: Please visit www.berlin.de/corona/en/

    Planning  

 

Land Use Planning Berlin

Privacy policy


Information about Data Processing in Change Procedures pertaining to the Land Use Plan (Status 20/10/2020)

We hereby inform you about data processing with regard to the participation of the public in accordance with Section 3 of the Building Code (BauGB).
The Building Code provides that natural persons and legal entities are able, in the context of the Urban Development Planning Procedure, to submit a statement of opinion to that authority responsible for said procedure. Should you decide to submit a statement of opinion to us, we shall store the information provided therein as well as your own personal data including your full name, postal and, if applicable, e-mail addresses. All data shall be used for the processing of the statement and for communication with you; beyond that, no further processing shall take place.

Legal Basis
Data processing is effected on the legal basis of Section 3 of the Building Code in conjunction with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. c GDPR and Section 3 Number 2 BlnDSG (Berlin Data Protection Act).

Purposse
Your details (provision of your full name and address, i.e. your personal data) are necessary for the purpose of supplying you with information. They are also required in order to be able to determine the extent to which you are affected by, or any other interests you might have with regard to, the FNP (Land Use Plan) Change Procedure. In the context of public display in accordance with Section 3 Para. 2 BauGB or any renewed display in accordance with Section 4a Para. 3 BauGB, your data shall, after the FNP Change Procedure has been brought to a conclusion, be used to inform you as to the result of the review of your statement of opinion (Section 3 Para. 2, Clause 4, 2nd Sub-Clause BauGB). Information pertaining to the consideration of statements of opinion that are received during the early stages of the participation procedure according to Section 3 Para. 1 BauGB is not provided for. You also have the option of submitting a statement of opinion without any sender details. In such a case, no feedback is possible. After the procedure has been brought to a conclusion, the amended urban development plan shall be made available for inspection.

Forwarding
We may forward the data to a company commissioned by us that will assume the tasks of evaluating the statements of opinion received during public participation and of handling postal communications.

Duration
Your personal data shall be stored by us for up to ten years subsequent to the legally effective conclusion of the procedure and, in some individual cases, permanently. .

As an Affected Person you have the following rights:

  1. You may demand from us information as to which personal data concerning yourself we process for which purposes and to whom these have already been disclosed or to whom they have been forwarded. The names of those to whom we still intend to forward them also form part of this information.

  2. You may demand from us the correction of any false details pertaining to your person.

  3. You may demand the deletion of your personal data, for example, should you withdraw your consent or should the data no longer be required by us for the purpose indicated above and neither is there any longer any legal basis for the storage thereof for a lengthier period of time. Should you demand the deletion of your personal data, they shall be deleted. Your statement of opinion shall then be taken into account during deliberations after having been rendered anonymous. The legality of the processing of your personal data prior to deletion shall not be affected by this. In such cases, you shall not thereafter receive any further information.

  4. Under certain circumstances, you may demand the restriction of the processing of your data by us; in this case the data will not be deleted, but neither will they be processed any further.

  5. You may, for reasons deriving from your particular personal situation, raise an objection to the processing of your personal data.

  6. Should you be of the opinion that the data processing described herein or parts thereof are incorrect, you may register a complaint with either the Data Protection Officer of the Senate Department for Urban Development and Housing or the responsible supervisory authority (Berlin Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information).



Body responsible for Data Processing:

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen
Fehrbelliner Platz 4
10707 Berlin

Contact:
Department I B, Mr. Habbel
E-Mail: lukas.habbel@sensw.berlin.de
Tel.: +49(30) 90139 5865


Data Protection Officer of the Senate Department

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen
Sabine Beulke
DSB
Fehrbelliner Platz 4
10707 Berlin
E-Mail: DSB@SenSW.berlin.de

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Planen  

 

Flächennutzungsplanung Berlin

Datenschutzerklärung


Information über die Datenverarbeitung bei Änderungsverfahren zum Flächennutzungsplan (Stand 29.5.2019)

Wir informieren Sie hier über die Datenverarbeitung für die Beteiligung der Öffentlichkeit gemäß § 3 Baugesetzbuch (BauGB).
Das Baugesetzbuch sieht vor, dass natürliche und juristische Personen in Bauleit­planungs­verfahren eine Stellungnahme an die für das Verfahren zuständige Stelle abgeben können. Wenn Sie sich zur Abgabe einer Stellungnahme an uns entschließen, speichern wir die darin gemachten Angaben sowie Ihre persönlichen Daten mit vollständigem Namen, Anschrift und ggf. E-Mailadresse. Alle Daten werden zur Bearbeitung der Stellungnahme und der Kommunikation mit Ihnen verwendet, weitere Verarbeitungen finden nicht statt.

Rechtsgrundlage
Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf der rechtlichen Grundlage des § 3 Baugesetzbuch in Verbindung mit Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSG VO und § 3 Satz 1 BlnDSG.

Zweck
Ihre Angaben (Bereitstellung Ihres vollständigen Namens und Ihrer Anschrift, das heißt Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten) ist für den Zweck Ihrer Benachrichtigung erforderlich. Sie werden auch benötigt, um den Umfang Ihrer Betroffenheit oder Ihr sonstiges Interesse hinsichtlich des FNP-Änderungsverfahrens beurteilen zu können. Im Rahmen der öffentlichen Auslegung gemäß § 3 Abs. 2 BauGB bzw. einer erneuten Auslegung gemäß § 4a Abs. 3 BauGB werden Ihre Daten nach Abschluss des FNP-Änderungsverfahrens dazu verwendet, um Sie über das Ergebnis der Prüfung Ihrer Stellungnahme zu informieren (§ 3 Abs. 2 Satz 4, 2. Halbsatz BauGB). Eine Information über die Berücksichtigung von Stellungnahmen, die während der frühzeitigen Beteiligung gemäß § 3 Abs. 1 BauGB eingehen, ist nicht vorgesehen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, eine Stellungnahme ohne Absenderangaben abzugeben. Dann kann keine Rückmeldung erfolgen. Nach Abschluss des Verfahrens wird der geänderte Flächennutzungsplan zur Einsichtnahme bereitgehalten.

Weitergabe
Wir können die Daten an ein von uns beauftragtes Unternehmen weitergeben, das die Auswertung der Stellungnahmen aus der Öffentlichkeitsbeteiligung und die Durchführung des Postversands als Dienstleistung übernimmt.

Dauer
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden bei uns bis zu zehn Jahre nach rechtskräftigem Abschluss des Verfahrens, in Einzelfällen auch dauerhaft, gespeichert.

Als betroffene Person haben Sie folgende Rechte:

  1. Sie können bei uns Auskunft darüber verlangen, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Sie zu welchen Zwecken verarbeiten und wem diese bereits offengelegt oder an wen diese weitergeben wurden. Auch an wen wir sie noch weitergeben wollen, ist Bestandteil der Auskunft.

  2. Sie können bei uns die Berichtigung fehlerhafter Angaben zu Ihrer Person verlangen.

  3. Sie können die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogener Daten verlangen, z.B. wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen oder die Daten bei uns für den oben angegebenen Zweck nicht mehr benötigt werden und es auch keine gesetzliche Grundlage mehr für die längere Speicherung bei uns gibt. Wenn Sie die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verlangen, werden diese gelöscht. Ihre Stellungnahme wird dann anonymisiert in der Abwägung berücksichtigt. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten vor der Löschung wird davon nicht berührt. Weitere Benachrichtigungen erhalten Sie dann nicht.

  4. Unter bestimmten Umständen können Sie die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten bei uns verlangen; die Daten werden dann nicht gelöscht, aber nicht weiter genutzt.

  5. Aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen persönlichen Situation ergeben, können Sie gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten Widerspruch einlegen.

  6. Wenn Sie die hier beschriebene Datenverarbeitung oder Teile davon falsch finden, können Sie beim Datenschutzbeauftragten der Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen sowie der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde (Berliner Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informati-onsfreiheit) Beschwerde einreichen.



Für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortliche Stelle:

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen
Württembergische Str. 6
10707 Berlin

Ansprechpartner:
Referat I B, Herr Kupfer
Am Köllnischen Park 3
D-10179 Berlin
E-Mail: martin.kupfer@sensw.berlin.de
Tel.: (030) 9025 1139


Datenschutzbeauftragter der Senatsverwaltung:

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen
Michael Losch
DSB
Württembergische Str. 6
10707 Berlin
E-Mail: DSB@SenSW.berlin.de